RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

Minutes of the CIC Meeting Sycamore Township, Hamilton County, Ohio

March 6, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 6:55 p.m. Present for the meeting were Denny Connor, Jim LaBarbara, Tom Weidman, Rob Porter, Doug Miller and Greg Bickford.

Election of Officers:

A motion was made by Mr. Connor, seconded by Mr. LaBarbara, to appoint Mr. Weidman President. Mr. Miller called roll.

Vote: Bickford: Aye Connor: Aye LaBarbara: Aye Porter: Aye Weidman: Aye

A motion was made by Mr. Weidman, seconded by Mr. LaBarbara, to appoint Mr. Connor Vice President. Mr. Miller called roll.

Vote: Bickford: Aye Connor: Aye LaBarbara: Aye Porter: Aye Weidman: Aye

A motion was made by Mr. Connor, seconded by Mr. Weidman, to appoint Mr. LaBarbara Secretary. Mr. Miller called roll.

Vote: Bickford: Aye Connor: Aye LaBarbara: Aye Porter: Aye Weidman: Aye

A motion was made by Mr. Weidman, seconded by Mr. LaBarbara, to appoint Mr. Porter Treasurer. Mr. Miller called roll.

Vote: Bickford: Aye Connor: Aye LaBarbara: Aye Porter: Aye Weidman: Aye

A motion was made by Mr. Connor, seconded by Mr. Weidman, to re-appoint Mr. Bickford Executive Director. Mr. Miller called roll.

Vote: Bickford: Aye Connor: Aye LaBarbara: Aye Porter: Aye Weidman: Aye

Executive Director Report:

Mr. Bickford stated there was no update on the grant program as yet this year.

The next meeting is scheduled for June 6, 2019 at 6:45 p.m.

Mr. LaBarbara made a motion to adjourn seconded by Mr. Connor. All voted yes.

The meeting adjourned at 6:58 pm.

Record of Brocesdings 03/06/2010

Secretary