MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF CIC MEMBERS

March 5, 2020

The meeting was called to order at 6:02 p.m. Present for the meeting were Jim LaBarbara, Tom James, Tom Weidman, Rob Porter, Deepak Desai, Ray Warrick, Skylor Miller and Beth Gunderson.

Election of Board of Directors

Mr. Desai explained the three Trustees, the Fiscal Officer, and the Administrator are the CIC members. He stated the first item on the agenda is for the members to elect the Board of Directors.

Mr. Weidman made a motion, seconded by Mr. James, to include the three Trustees, Fiscal Officer and the Administrator in the CIC Board of Directors.

Mr. Desai called roll. Vote: All Aye.

Code of Regulations

Mr. Desai said he made some changes to the CIC Code of Regulations which had been circulated to the members for review. He stated none of them were substantive and primarily involved changing references to the Board of Trustees to the Board of Directors. He requested a motion to approve the changes in the code.

Mr. Weidman made a motion, seconded by Mr. James, to approve the changes to the CIC Code of regulations as submitted by Mr. Desai. Mr. Desai called roll. Vote: All Aye.

Adjournment

Mr. Weidman made a motion to adjourn. Mr. James seconded. Mr. Desai called roll. Vote: All Aye.

The meeting adjourned at 6:06 pm.

Secretary

Secretary