Congratulations to our 2017 Beautification Award Winners!

The Sycamore Township Beautification Award is designed to recognize exceptional properties whose owners help keep Sycamore Township beautiful.
David Malloy and Karen Olberding were presented the 2017 Beautification Awards by Sycamore Township Trustees Tom Weidman, Denny Connor and Cliff Bishop at the Festival in Sycamore.  Colette Miller was presented an award for her and her husband, Roger, at the August 16th Trustees Meeting.  The winners also received gift certificates donated by Kenwood Towne Centre and Denny McKeown’s Bloomin Garden Centre.