Sycamore Township Community Improvement Corporation

“Working to Promote Economic, Commercial, and Civic Development of Sycamore Township”

CIC Board Members:

Jim LaBarbara President
Tom James Vice President
Thomas J. Weidman Secretary
Robert C. Porter Treasurer
Ray Warrick Executive Director
Sycamore Township CIC, Inc. Code of Regulations

Information for Sycamore Township Residents who work in a JEDZ