Board of Directors:

Tom James, Chairman
William Jetter, Treasurer
Ron Tolliver, Secretary
Tom Camp, Member
Jim LaBarbara, Member
Tom Weidman, Member
Ray Warrick, Executive Director

Beginning July 1, 2014, if your business or place of employment has an address that falls within the range or is shown on the map below, you are required to pay municipal taxes of .75% on net profits or qualifying wages per the Kenwood JEDZ Northwest District. The tax will be collected by the City of Deer Park.

Click Here for a map of the JEDZ Northwest District.

7727 – 7865 Kenwood Road (Odd Addresses)
4605, 4700, 4725, 4750, 4760 and 4777 E. Galbraith Road
4765, 4770 and 4797 Happiness Way
8250 Kenwood Crossing Way
8251 Pine Road

Questions on the collection of the tax can be directed to Sheena Johnson, City of Deer Park – 513-794-8863 or William Jetter, City of Deer Park – 513-794-8860.

Questions about the JEDZ in general or to verify if your property is located in the JEDZ can be directed to Sycamore Township – 513-791-8447 or
If you are a Sycamore Township Resident who works in one of the JEDZ districts, please CLICK HERE for grant information from the Sycamore Township Community Improvement Corporation.