Elected Officials

Tom James, Chairman

Jim LaBarbara, Vice Chairman

Tom Weidman, Trustee

Robert C. Porter, III, Fiscal Officer

Sycamore Township Government Complex

8540 Kenwood Road, Sycamore Township, OH 45236
513-791-8447 Office / 513-792-8564 Fax
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F
For general information, please send an email to info@sycamoretownship.org.


Ray Warrick, Township Administrator
rwarrick@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7277

Sharon Johnson, Receptionist
sjohnson@sycamoretownship.org  513-791-8447

Beth Gunderson, Office and Human Resource Manager
bgunderson@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7248

Office of the Fiscal Officer

Debbie Campbell, Finance and Accounting Director, Records Custodian
dcampbell@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7259

Planning & Zoning

Skylor R. Miller, Planning & Zoning Administrator
smiller@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7252

Kevin Clark, Planning & Zoning Inspector
kclark@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7249

Angela Zammert, Planning & Zoning Assistant
azammert@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7250

To enter a property maintenance complaint online: CLICK HERE


Tracy Kellums, Superintendent / Assistant Administrator
tkellums@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7257

Dan Durham, Project Inspector
ddurham@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7247

Steve Reutelshofer, Design Technician
sreutelshofer@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7258

Parks & Recreation

Jason Petty, Parks Supervisor
jpetty@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7269

Fire Department

Rob Penny, Fire Chief
rpenny@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-8562

Jerry Cooper, Assistant Fire Chief
jcooper@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-8565

Doug Morath, Fire Safety Inspector
dmorath@sycamoretownship.org  513-792-7246

Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office

Lt. Michael Tarr, District Three OIC

District Three Office 513-683-3444
Non-Emergency Dispatch 513-825-2280
Accident Reports 513-946-6220
Vacation Watch 513-825-1500

Public Record Requests